Archive for April 21st, 2011

Fabolous – The Soul Tape (Mixtape)

April 21st, 2011 No comments

Fab started talking about this tape a while back, and today he releases the long anticipated project. Download links below.

Track List:
01. Pain (Prod. By Santana & P-Thought)
02. Wolves In Sheep Clothing Feat. Paul Cain
03. Really Tho (Prod. By Teddy Da Don)
04. Thats Not Love Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Streetrunner)
05. Leaving You (Prod. By Sonaro)
06. In The Morning
07. Drugs (Do This To Me) Feat. Paul Cain, Broadway (Prod. By Broadway)
08. Yall Dont Hear Me Tho Feat. Red Cafe (Prod. By Cardiak)
09. Phone Numbers
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside Feat. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Slow Down Feat. Trey Songz (Prod. By DJ Swivel)
13. Pay Back Music Feat. Freck Billionaire
14. Look At Her (You Be Killin’ Em Pt. 2) (Bonus)

Download: Fabolous – The Soul Tape | Alternate

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
Categories: Audio Tags: ,