Home > Audio > T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (Mixtape)

T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (Mixtape)

T.I. is celebrating the new New Year with his new mixtape Fuck Da City Up. Download below!

Track List:
01. Fuck Da City Up (Intro)
02. Fuck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Prod. By Chuck Deisel)
03. Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) (Prod. By T-Minus)
04. Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. By Valentino Khan)
05. On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) (Prod. By Jazzy & Mex Manny)
06. Stunt’n Like A Fool (Prod. By Chizz)
07. Pimp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short) (Prod. By Cavi)
08. This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly) (Prod. By Mars)
09. In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee) (Prod. By Will)
10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
11. Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill) (Prod. By Toomp)
12. The One (Prod. By Manny Fresh)
13. Piss’n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B) (Prod. By Lil C)
14. Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.) (Prod. By Hit Boy)
15. I See Ghost’s (Feat. Future & Rocko) (Prod. By Lil C)
16. I’ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T) (Prod. By Cut The Check)
17. Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. By Just Blaze)
18. Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
19. Fuck Da City Up (Outro)

Download: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (Mixtape)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)

Categories: Audio Tags: