Home > Audio > DJ Scream & Rick Ross – Rich Forever (Mixtape)

DJ Scream & Rick Ross – Rich Forever (Mixtape)

Rick Ross teams up with DJ Scream to drop his new mixtape Rich Forever, featuring Wale, 2 Chainz, Nas, John Legend, French Montana, Meek Mill, Diddy, Styles P, Future, Pharrell, Birdman and more.

Track List:
1. Holy Ghost Feat. Diddy
2. High Definition (Prod. By Saint Denson)
3. MMG Untouchable (Prod. By Arther Mc Arther & Boi-1da)
4. Yella Diamonds (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
5. Fuck Em Feat. 2 Chainz & Wale (Prod. By Academy Productionz)
6. London Skit
7. Rich Forever Feat. John Legend (Prod. By DVLP)
8. Triple Beam Dreams Feat. Nas (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
9. Mine Games Feat. Kelly Rowland (Prod. By Arther Mc Arther)
10. New Bugatti Feat. Diddy (Prod. By DRich)
11. Keys To The Club Feat. Styles P (Prod. By The Inkredibles)
12. Last Breath Feat. Meek Mill & Birdman (Prod. By DRich)
13. I Swear To God (Prod. By Billionaire)
14. Off The Boat Feat. French Montana (Prod. By Lex Luger)
15. King Of Diamonds (Prod. By Mike Will)
16. Ring Ring Feat. Future (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
17. MMG The World Is Ours Feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley (Prod. By Boi-1da)
18. Party Heart Feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz (Prod. By Chuck Inglish)
19. Stay Schemin Feat. Drake & French Montana (Prod. By The Beat Bully)
20. Shaheem Reid Speaks

Download: DJ Scream & Rick Ross – Rich Forever (Mixtape)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)

Categories: Audio Tags: