Home > Audio > Freeway – Black Santa EP (Mixtape)

Freeway – Black Santa EP (Mixtape)

December 24th, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

The Holiday Spirit is strong this year, here’s Freeway’s new mixtape the Black Santa EP.

Track List:
1. Black Santa (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
2. This Is It (Prod. by DJ SNS)
3. Let It Go Feat. Saint Sann & Gillie Da Kid (Prod. by Most Famous)
4. DJ Self Interlude
5. Steve Young Jerry Rice (Prod. by EX)
6. With or Without Feat. Neef Buck (Prod. by Jumbo Beats)
7. DJ Drama Interlude
8. Roc Reloaded Feat. Chris, Neef Buck, Bleek, Peedi Crakk (Prod. by Jake One)
9. Hol Fam Feat. Tek, Rasheed Wallace, and Iman Shumpert (Prod. by Dilemma)

Download: Freeway – Black Santa EP (Mixtape)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)

Categories: Audio Tags: ,