Home > News > Wale – Folarin (Mixtape)

Wale – Folarin (Mixtape)

December 24th, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Wale drops his new Folarin mixtape, featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Scarface, Nipsey Hussle, French Montana, Travis Porter and more.

Track List:
01. The Forward by G Mogul (Prod. by Aaron Wess)
02. Change Up (Prod. by LG)
03. The Show Feat. Rick Ross / Aaron Wess (Prod. by No Credit)
04. Let A Nigga Know Feat. Chinx Drugs / Fatz (Prod. by Rico Beats)
05. GetMeDoe Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
06. Bad Feat. Tiara Thomas (Prod. by Tiara Thomas and Kelson)
07. Limitless Feat. Scarface (Prod. by Jake One)
08. Chun Li Feat. Nipsey Hussle (Prod. by Cardo)
09. Skool Daze (Prod. by Nottz)
10. H20 (Prod. by Joe K)
11. Street Runner (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
12. Back 2 Ballin Feat. French Montana (Prod. by Cheeze Beatz)
13. Cool Off Feat. Jhene Aiko (Prod. by ToneP)
14. Fa We We Freestyle (Prod. by Digi Phonics)
15. The One Eye Kitten Song Feat. Travis Porter (Prod. by Diplo)
16. Flat Out Feat. Trinidad James (Prod. by Beat B
17. Ji-Dope (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)
18. The Right One Feat. Hit Boy (Prod. by Austin Millz)
19. Money Changes Feat. Chrisette Michelle (Prod
20. Georgetown Press Feat. Lightshow (Prod. by AppleJuice Kid)
21. Never Never Freestyle (Prod. by Danny!)

Download: Wale – Folarin (Mixtape)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Categories: News Tags: ,