Home > Artwork, Tracklist > Papoose – The Nacirema Dream (Tracklist)

Papoose – The Nacirema Dream (Tracklist)

After revealing the artwork, we now get the tracklist for Papoose’s upcoming The Nacirema Dream, dropping March 26th. The album features Erykah Badu, Mobb Deep, DJ Premier, Jadakiss, Mavado, Remy Ma, Jim Jones and more.

01. Intro
02. Motion Picture
03. Mother Ghetto
04. Aim Shoot Feat. Mobb Deep
05. Skit
06. Cure Feat. Erykah Badu
07. naciremA Dream
08. Pimpin Won’t Die
09. 6AM Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name Feat. Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game Feat. Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up Feat. DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me Feat. Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From Feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)