Home > Audio, Exclusive, World Premiere > Audio: Lil Wayne – The Hills

Audio: Lil Wayne – The Hills

no ceilings 2

It’s Thanksgiving Day and Lil Wayne is ready to feed the streets his No Ceilings 2 mixtape filled with 24-tracks including remixes of some of the biggest songs of 2015. Before the tape arrives on LiveMixtapes at 8 PM we have an exclusive leak to premiere. The one we get to let loose is Weezy’s remix of The Weeknd’s single “The Hills” and it can be heard down below.

This kicks off the leaks from the project so continue to check HERE to get more leaks before the tape arrives!

01 Fresh f. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me f. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I’m Nice
07 Duck f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin f. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed f. Euro
11 Finessin f. Baby E
12 Millyrokk f. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter f. Hoodybaby & T@
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason f. King Los
19 Plastic Bag f. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball f. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)