Home > News, Tracklist > News: Kanye West – SWISH (Tracklist)

News: Kanye West – SWISH (Tracklist)

Kanye West skipped dropping new music for the latest edition of G.O.O.D. Friday this past weekend and instead has decided to reveal the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, SWISH. The 10-track LP features the singles “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In L.A.” along with the Vic Mensa and Sia-featured “Wolves” and “Fade” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone. Get a look down below and get ready for February 11th.


01 “Nina Chop”
02 “Father Stretch My Hands”
03 “Waves”
04 “High Lights”
05 “30 Hours”
06 “No More Parties In LA”
07 “Fade”
08 “FML”
09 “Real Friends”
10 “Wolves”

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Categories: News, Tracklist Tags: ,