Home > News, Tracklist > News: ScHoolboy Q Reveals ‘Blank Face’ Tracklist

News: ScHoolboy Q Reveals ‘Blank Face’ Tracklist


ScHoolboy Q’s second major album, Blank Face, is arriving on July 8th and today we get to see the final tracklist. Throughout the 17-tracks we will get features from the likes of Kanye West, Vince Staples, E-40, Anderson .Paak, Lance Skiiwalker (TDE’s new signee), Jadakiss and more. Peep the full tracklist down below and be ready for Blank Face to arrive.


1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part f. Kanye West
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane f. Jadakiss
5. Kno Ya Wrong f. Lance Skiiwalker
6. Ride Out f. Vince Staples
7. Whatever U Want f. Candice Pillay
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer f. E-40
10. John Muir
11. Big Body f. Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva Chance f. SZA
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Black Face f. Anderson .Paak
16. Overtime f. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. Tookie Knows II f. Traffic & TF

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Categories: News, Tracklist Tags: ,