Home > News, Tracklist > News: 2 Chainz – Daniel Son; Necklace Don (Tracklist)

News: 2 Chainz – Daniel Son; Necklace Don (Tracklist)


2 Chainz surprised everyone at the top of the week by letting it be known he had a new project by the name of Daniel Son; Necklace Don. The project is set to arrive this weekend and before it does we get a peek at the final tracklist for the tape.

Along with production provided by the likes of TM88, DJ Spinz, Mr. 2-17, K Swisha and more, 2 Chainz calls on Drake and YFN Lucci to assist on two tracks. See the full tracklist down below and get ready for the new music to arrive.

1. Intro
2. Get Out Of Bed [prod. TM88]
3. Ghetto [prod. Mr. 2-17]
4. Ounces Back [prod. DJ Spinz]
5. Chirp [prod. K Swisha]
6. Kilo [prod. DJ Spinz]
7. Big Amount (feat. Drake) [prod. Buddah Bless]
8. You In Luv With Her (feat. YFN Lucci) [prod. Bobby Kritical]
9. Blessing [prod. DJ Spinz]
10. 1 Yeezy Boot [prod. C4 & Dun Deal]

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)