Home > News, Tracklist > News: Jeezy Reveals ‘Trap Or Die 3′ Tracklist

News: Jeezy Reveals ‘Trap Or Die 3′ Tracklist


On October 28th, Jeezy looks to make his return with the release of Trap or Die 3. With two weeks until release date The Snowman reveals the projects official tracklist that comes in at a total of sixteen songs including features from Bankroll Fresh (RIP), Lil Wayne, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Plies, and Chris Brown. Take a look at the full list down below and pre-order now.

01. “In the Air”
02. “G-Wagon”
03. “It Is What It Is”
04. “Where It At” f. Yo Gotti
05. “All There” f. Bankroll Fresh
06. “Going Crazy” f. French Montana
07. “Bout That” f. Lil Wayne
08. “So What”
09. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” f. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” f. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Categories: News, Tracklist Tags: ,