Home > News, Tracklist > News: Migos Reveal ‘Culture’ Tracklist

News: Migos Reveal ‘Culture’ Tracklist


The Migos are in full preparation to deliver their sophomore album, Culture, at the end of the month. Today they reveal the project’s full tracklist that will include 12-tracks with extra assistance coming from DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert & 2 Chainz. Take a look at the list after the jump and expect to see a new visual from the trio before the weekend.

01. Culture f. DJ Khaled
02. T-Shirt
03. Call Casting
04. Bad And Boujee f. Lil Uzi Vert
05. Get Right Witcha
06. Big On Big
07. What The Price
08. Brown Paper Bag
09. Deadz f. 2 Chainz
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way

VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Categories: News, Tracklist Tags: ,